General Election 2017

The General Election was held on 8 June 2017 to elect Members of Parliament (MPs) to the UK Parliament.
The Returning Officer for Aberdeen City is responsible for the constituencies of Aberdeen North and Aberdeen South.

Election results

See the election results for the Aberdeen North and Aberdeen South constituencies.

All information on this page is published on behalf of the Returning Officer.

Contact the Election Team
Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?